Christmas Tree

Below are the Christmas Opening hours for the Shamrock Terrace Recycling Centre on the North Strand

 

RECYCLING CENTRE OPENING TIMES

 

Shamrock Terrace Recycling Centre, North Strand, Dublin 3

 

Closed

Open

Opening Hours

Thurs 25th Dec 2014

Wed 24th Dec 2014

10am – 4pm

Fri 26th Dec 2014

Sat 27th Dec 2014

10am – 1pm

Sun 28th Dec 2014

Mon 29th Dec 2014

10am – 4pm

Thurs 1st Jan 2015

Tues 30th Dec 2014

10am – 4pm

Wed 31st Dec 2014

10am – 4pm

Fri 2nd Jan 2015

10am – 4pm

 

And below are the Christmas Opening hours for the Bring Centre on the Oscar Traynor Road:

 

Closed

Open

Opening Hours

Wed 24th Dec 2014

Sat 27th Dec 2014

10am – 4pm

Thurs 25th Dec 2014

Mon 29th Dec 2014

9am – 4pm

Fri 26th Dec 2014

Tues 30th Dec 2014

9am – 4pm

Sun 28th Dec 2014

Fri 2nd Jan 2015

9am – 1pm

Wed 31st Dec 2014

Thurs 1st Jan 2015

 

It’s also worth noting that the Oscar Traynor Road Bring Centre will operate a Christmas Tree Recycling Service completely free of charge at the following times

 

Opening hrs –

Mon to Thurs 9am – 4pm

Fri 9am – 1pm

Sat 10am – 4pm

Sun (4th 11th 18th January only)

10am – 4pm.

 

As always if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

Recycling Arrangements for Christmas - Cllr. Jane Horgan-Jones