DublinCityCouncilCrest1

Below are the collection days for your area, from Monday 20th January. If you have any questions about them please don’t hesitate to get in touch

Howth Road Raheny (from Station Road to Kilbarrack Road) Mon 20/1/14
Orchard Road, Foxes Lane, Bettyglen, Maywood Close and Maywood Grove Tues 21/1/14
Maywood Lawn, Crescent, Drive , Park and Raheny Park Wed 22/1/14
Maywood Avenue, Avondale Park and Main Street Raheny Thurs 23/1/14
The Village and The Grove Bettyglen Fri 24/1/14
Watermill Road, Lawn, Drive, Park, Avenue and All Saints Park Mon 27/1/14
St Annes Park, Drive, Avenue, Terrace and All Saints Road (no’s 47-101) Tues 28/1/14
All Saints Road (no’s 1-46b), Wades Ave, Ballyhoy Ave, Nanikin Ave, Waterfall Road and Bettystown Ave Wed 29/1/14
Maryville Road, Sybil Hill Avenue, Howth Rd (no,s 305a-395a also 318-336) The Meadows Thurs 30/1/14
Station Road( and The Crescent), Lough Derg Road and Springdale Road (no’s 1-26) Fri 31/1/14
Cill Eanna, Ennafort Road, Grove, Avenue and Drive Mon 3/2/14
Howth Road (no’s 348-524a), Ennafort Court, Park and Mews Tues 4/2/14

Waste Collection Days - Cllr. Jane Horgan-Jones